If you quickly need to revoke an employees access to your PetExec system you can simply change their password. If you do not share logins with your staff they will no longer be able to access the system. We also recommend deleting the email address for the employee account as well so that they are not able to do a password reset via their email. If you prefer you can delete an employee from the system as well.
To change an employees password begin in he PetExec menu under Employees-->Maintain Existing Employees. Select the employee.
You also have the option to delete an employee from the system entirely. CAUTION! If an employee has grooming commissions that you would like to access, print the grooming commission report prior to deleting the employee from the system. Deleting the employee will remove him/her from the grooming commission report. You will still be able to access the employees time card data if your employees clock in and out via the PetExec time clock feature.